CONTACT

PEOPLE & MACHINES

Hallerstr. 59
20146 Hamburg
Phone: +49. 40. 414 241 60
Fax: +49. 40. 414 241 62
Email: info@people-machines.com


Adriano Trolio (Managing Director / Head of Booking)
Email: adriano@people-machines.com


Marco Kolz (Booking Agent)
Email: marco@people-machines.com


Marika Bruns (Booking Agent)
Email: marika@people-machines.com


Mia Matthei (Booking Agent)
Email: mia@people-machines.com


David von Kories (Booking Management Assistant)
Email: david@people-machines.com


Daniel Warzecha (Booking Management Assistant)
Email: daniel@people-machines.com


Valentin Wöste (Booking Management Assistant)
Email: valentin@people-machines.com