fbpx

CONTACT

PEOPLE & MACHINES

Hallerstr. 59
20146 Hamburg
Phone: +49. 40. 414 241 60
Email: info@people-machines.com


Adriano Trolio (Managing Director)
Email: adriano@people-machines.com


Marco Kolz (Booking Agent)
Email: marco@people-machines.com


Kai Schumann (Booking Agent)
Email: kai@people-machines.com


Valentin Wöste (Booking Agent)
Email: valentin@people-machines.com


Patrick Werner (Booking Agent)
Email: patrick@people-machines.com


Piera Fontana (Booking Management Assistant)
Email: piera@people-machines.com


Florian Naumilkat (Booking Management Assistant)
Email: florian@people-machines.com


Nils Malewski (Booking Management Assistant)
Email: nils@people-machines.com